Assessment committee has been constituted for the purpose of finalization of the proposed rental value of the properties located in the cantt area.Last triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2014 to 30-6-20117 has closed and new triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2017 to 30-6-2020 has been started w.e.f 1-7-2017.Assessment committee has been constituted upon following members.

S.No Name Designation
1 Raja Irfan Imtiaz (Vice President) Chairman
2 Lt. Col. Tariq Mehmood (AQ Sta HQ) Member
3 Capt Faraz Khalid BSD Member
4 Khalid Mehmood Butt Member
5 Khurram Siddique Member
6 Mian Muhammad Riaz Member